Top 3 Interests
Drama or Theater
Singing - Choir or Karaoke
Other Interests
Family Activities
Carnivals or Festivals
Travel/Road Trips


's Letter

Dear future host family…. First, thank you so much for being willing to participate in the exchange program and accepting me to live with your family. Family. My consists of my father, my mother, my maternal uncle, my maternal aunt, my maternal grandfather and my maternal grandmother. I used to have three “brothers”, my dogs. I loved them very much, but they died two years ago when they were old….. I know we are a small family, but happy! 🤪 I love my high school, because my teachers are so kind and of course my classmates are too. My favorite subjects are theater, art and English, because they are the most creative! 🎨 Apart from acting, I also like to watch movies, especially love movies, they are my favorite! Like Titanic, Pretty woman, Grease,Aladdin, Mamma Mia…. 🥹❤️😍 Although I also like the cult ones! Like Forrest Gump ,What’s Eating Gilbert grape?, Los Goonies,Harry Potter.... 😍😆👏 Not to mention the series, which I’m also a geek, I love high school shows! Like The Vampire Diaries, Gossip girl, True Beauty, Glee… I know I could be talking about movies and series all my life hahaha! 🏫❤️🎬 Myself. Good things ☺️: I’m very happy, friendly, kind, outgoing, coquette, enthusiastic and a dreamer! Not so good things 😅: I talk a lot and I don’t like a lot the vegetables, but I always try to it them, when I can’t I replace them with fruit since I like all the fruit in the world except the tomatoes. More things. I like hanging out with my friends, animals, put on my makeup, dress up ( I’m a very coquette girl ), listening to music ( especially from Disney films or from singers like Ariana Grande, Britney Spears, Shawn Mendes, Tylor swift…), write things in general, play board games, spend time with family and travel I love so much traveling, discover new places… ✈️🚘🗽🌉🚢⛺️⛰️🌎 I’ve loved traveling since I was little, my family loves it! We have already traveled much of Europe, we have been to: Prague,Paris,Roma,Florence,Cannes,London,Ireland,Vienna…. We have also left the continent to visit Mexico and Brazil! And now I’m missing what I like the most, USA! The country where dreams come true! I’m so excited for this! 🇺🇸 😍😆❤️🌎

A little more about me


Catalan (native), Spanish (native), English (9 years)



Do you have any allergies?


Do you have any special dietary restrictions?



Special Diet Details

Are you ok to live with pets?


Live with Pets Details

Program Length

Academic Year

Are you ok to live in a single parent household without children?


Are you ok with a placement with another exchange student?


Are you willing to pay tuition at a private school?



About my family

Father's Occupation


Mother's Occupation



Sharing cultures and building communities with high school exchange.

Start application