Top 3 Interests
Playing Piano or Musical Instruments
Other Interests
Visiting Museums
Amusement Parks or Water Parks
Board Games/Cards/Dice Games/Chess
Museums/Art Exhibits
Pottery or Sculpting
Scuba Diving/Snorkeling
Tennis/Soft Tennis


's Letter

Dear my host family, Hello, my name is Nathasa. I live in Thailand. I'm a bit introverted, shy, creative and patient. I am not much confident in myself, It is hard for me to go out of my comfort zone. I'm working on it to boost my confidence and self-esteem. I am allergic to lobster, crab, crayfish, prawn, and shrimp but I am not allergic to cat and dog fur. I love activities like spending time with myself, swimming, watching cartoon movies, playing piano, listening to music and podcasts cooking, and meditation. I like to cook and try new food I have never eaten. Let me introduce my family, I live with my mom, my dad, my little sister, my grandma, and my 5 little parrots. My mom is a physician, and my dad is an engineer. We love playing board games and cards before going to sleep. We usually have a night talk about life, school, how cute our parrots are, etc. At home, I wash the dishes, sweep, mop the floor, sometimes feed my parrots, and clean bird cages when my sister is coming home late. My dad and my sister like to eat and explore new restaurants. Food is always my comfort zone. I love eating delicious food whenever I'm in a bad mood, stressed, or sad. I am also a dreamer, I am sometimes lost in my thoughts fantasy, and imagination. I want to meet new friends, grow up, learn more about American culture, and step out of my comfort zone. I want to try new things I never did here like choir, softball, and sewing. I want to enjoy and live my life to the fullest before I grow up. I will share my culture through food. There are a lot of delicious food in Thailand. I want to share it with you and I also want to eat and try your food, try new dishes I never tried. I still don't know what I want to be in the future, or what activity I like or dislike. I want to find myself here. I have few friends but they are all very important to me. They are my emotional supporter. We share our perspective of things and my friends are one of the reasons I grow up into a better person. I want to learn more about your traditions and culture. It would be fun if we could share about our culture and traditions. It is exciting to seeing you and thank you for accepting me to be a part of your family.

A little more about me


Thai (native), English (10+ years)



Do you have any allergies?


Do you have any special dietary restrictions?



Special Diet Details

Are you ok to live with pets?


Live with Pets Details

Program Length

Academic Year

Are you ok to live in a single parent household without children?


Are you ok with a placement with another exchange student?


Are you willing to pay tuition at a private school?



About my family

Father's Occupation


Mother's Occupation



Natpassorn (12)

Sharing cultures and building communities with high school exchange.

Start application