Top 3 Interests
Skiing or Snowboarding
Other Interests
Family Activities
Video or Online Games


's Letter

Dear family, My name is Gabriel, I live in France and I am really happy that you can read this letter. I am sporty, I've been playing handball for five years, I've loved soccer since I was very young and I love also skiing, a sport I practice one week a year. However, I've never tried American sports such as American football, baseball or ice hockey. My other passion is the sneakers (but I don't own any) and one of my favorite model is the iconic Jordan of Michael Jordan. I like also play video games but not a lot and not often. My favorite actor is Dwayne Johnson, indeed, I am fond of his films "Fast & Furious", "Jumanji" and "Red Notice", I like his adventurous, friendly and funny side. For the past two years, my dream has been for an American family to choose me to share beautiful moments together, in the daily life, and live an unforgettable experience. I think it's also an incredible opportunity to enrich and develop my culture with a family who is happy and proud to open the doors of their life during one year. More, one of my dream is to study at an American high school to live "like in a film", to discover your culture, your way of work, your way of thinking. In my daily routine, I go to school from height a.m. to five p.m and I have a handball's training two evenings a week. During the weekend, I have a handball match, I do my homework and I go out with my friends and/or my family. On every holiday, I visit my grandparents, my uncles and my cousins with my family. My studies project is to integrate a famous school in France which is named Sciences Polities. Then, I hope to become notary and in a second time, I would like to buy my own notary office. So, I am really delighted that you could read this letter and I hope and look forward to building a beautiful relationship with you and your family. Sincerely, Gabriel

A little more about me


French (native), English (4 years), Spanish (3 years)



Do you have any allergies?


Allergies Description

Medicine : ORELOX - Resolves spontaneously

Do you have any special dietary restrictions?



Special Diet Details

Are you ok to live with pets?


Live with Pets Details

Program Length

Academic Year

Are you ok to live in a single parent household without children?


Are you ok with a placement with another exchange student?



About my family

Father's Occupation

Mechanical engineer

Mother's Occupation

Energy Engineer


Charlotte (11)

Sharing cultures and building communities with high school exchange.

Start application