Chun Kit Bryan






Chinese (HK)

Top 3 Interests
Painting or Drawing
Other Interests
Computers or Technology
Table Tennis
Family Activities

Chun Kit Bryan

's Letter

Dear host family, My name is Bryan. I am currently studying in grade 9 in an international school. My family consists of me, my father, my mother, and my younger sister, and I love them all very much! We have a happy and harmonious home. We share about our daily life every day and we talk about everything. We do not hide our feelings from one another as we think that expressing ourselves and letting others know about our feelings is very important, not just as a family but also as a person. Therefore, our family has a very close relationship with one another. In school, my favorite subject is Physical Education and Art because I love to play soccer and I also love to paint and draw. Painting is definitely my biggest hobby and I spend most of my free time painting. Painting can allow me to express myself on a sheet of paper. It has also taught me valuable lessons. Such as viewing something from different perspectives, not just one. This can also be used in my everyday life. I also enjoy building legos because it can teach me patience and to never give up on something. I am excited about this high school exchange program. I first learnt about it from my friends who are also joining this program, and I was instantly interested. I told my parents about it and they were very supportive of my idea. Through this program, I am looking forward to broadening my horizons of the world. I can also learn more about another culture and make lifelong relationships with my host family and friends. I also hope to improve my English as it is one of the most important languages in the world. Furthermore, I also hope to explore more about myself and what I want to become in the future. I am thinking of becoming an artist or painter but would also like to explore other opportunities through this program. Thank you for reading my letter and I hope I get the chance to meet you in the near future! Best Regards, Bryan

A little more about me


Chinese (native), English (9 years)



Do you have any allergies?


Do you have any special dietary restrictions?



Special Diet Details

Are you ok to live with pets?


Live with Pets Details

Program Length

Academic Year

Are you ok to live in a single parent household without children?


Are you ok with a placement with another exchange student?


Are you willing to pay tuition at a private school?



About my family

Father's Occupation

Hair Stylist

Mother's Occupation



Yu Ching (11)

Sharing cultures and building communities with high school exchange.

Start application