Chun Hong






Chinese (HK)

Top 3 Interests
Playing Piano or Musical Instruments
Other Interests
Board Games
Community Service
Computers or Technology
Table Tennis
Family Activities

Chun Hong

's Letter

Hello, my name is Justin, there are five members in my family. They are my father, mother, older brother, older sister, and me. My family is full of laughter, harmony, and love! We all have a great relationship together! I am an outgoing person and I like taking part in various activities, especially some outdoor ones such as camping ang hiking. Regarding indoor activities, some ball games, such as table tennis, volleyball and badminton are all my favorites. Sometimes, I am quite musical. I love listening to music. Moreover, in order to be able to share music with other people, I started learning guitar this year! I like to study science and mathematics in school, they are my favorite subjects! I also share the housework in my daily life at home, such as doing the dishes after dinner, mopping the floor, doing the laundry, and keeping my room clean. Although I don’t have pets at home, I like pets very much! Through joining this exchange program, I hope that I can meet new people, enrich my life with new experiences and hence widen my horizons. In the place I live, American culture is always around me. From watching American episodes on TV channels to listening pop music through Apple Music, I am quite fascinated by the American culture. Certainly, as English is always regarded as a common language to communicate with other people, I do believe that joining this exchange programme can be a golden opportunity for me to further improve this beautiful language and master the authentic communication style of American people. Apart from enriching myself, the exchange program can be regarded as a chance for me to share my culture with other people. Living in a totally new environment is not easy for me. However, with time and the help of my future host family and friends, I do believe that I can overcome this obstacle and sustain a good relationship with my host family during my stay in America, abide by the rules of the host family and respect each other. I hope that we share culture with each other and experience more of our own culture. I hope this exchange program will give us more unforgettable memories and experiences! Thank you for reading my letter and I hope to see you soon!

A little more about me


Chinese (native), English (10+ years)



Do you have any allergies?


Do you have any special dietary restrictions?



Special Diet Details

Are you ok to live with pets?


Live with Pets Details

Program Length

Academic Year

Are you ok to live in a single parent household without children?


Are you ok with a placement with another exchange student?


Are you willing to pay tuition at a private school?



About my family

Father's Occupation

Basic Electrician

Mother's Occupation

Teaching assistance


Nga Yu (21) Chun Pang (18)

Sharing cultures and building communities with high school exchange.

Start application